Sundays | Sunday School - 9:45am | Morning Worship Service - 11:00am | Evening Service - 6:00pm
Wednesdays |
 Children's Patch Club - 6:45pm |  Adult Bible Study/Prayer Meeting 7:00pm 
 |  Youth Group 7:00pm

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 15, 2014
The Law and the Promise
Sun, Jun 15, 2014
Father's Day
Sun, Jun 01, 2014
Working with God (not against Him)
Sun, May 25, 2014
Paul's Defense of the Gospel (Part 3)
Sun, May 25, 2014
Response to the Gentiles Part II
Sun, May 18, 2014
Paul's Defense of the Gospel (Part 2)
Sun, May 18, 2014
Response to the Gentiles Part I
Sun, May 11, 2014
God's Design of Motherhood
Sun, May 04, 2014
Compromising God's Truth
Powered by: truthengaged

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 16 @12:00AM
Vacation Bible School
Thu Jul 17 @12:00AM
Vacation Bible School
Fri Jul 18 @12:00AM
Vacation Bible School
Wed Jul 23 @ 7:00PM -
Quarterly Business Meeting
Thu Jul 24 @12:00AM
Teen Camping Trip
Fri Jul 25 @12:00AM
Teen Camping Trip
Sat Jul 26 @12:00AM
Teen Camping Trip
Sun Jul 27 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Shirley and Willis Warner's 50th Anniversary Celebration
Sat Aug 02 @ 6:00PM -
Softball
Sun Aug 03 @ 7:00PM -
Fire and Fellowship at Allers