Sundays | Sunday School - 9:45am | Morning Worship Service - 11:00am | Evening Service - 6:00pm
Wednesdays |
 Children's Patch Club - 6:45pm |  Adult Bible Study/Prayer Meeting 7:00pm 
 |  Youth Group 7:00pm

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
Duration: 29 mins 11 secs
Galatians 6:11-15
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
Passage: Acts 25:1-27
Duration: 31 mins 42 secs
Facing Trouble
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Duration: 33 mins 23 secs
The Spirit in Practice
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Duration: 34 mins 1 sec
Chip Wood is the head of the Joy Club Ministries with Baptist Church Planters.
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
Duration: 31 mins 50 secs
Loving Others Through Restoration
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
Duration: 34 mins 39 secs
The Various Dealings We Have in Life
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
Duration: 13 mins 39 secs
Annual Harvest Supper November 2014
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
Passage: Titus 3:9-15
Duration: 34 mins 48 secs
Missionary Alberto Marquez, serving in Glendale, Arizona.
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
Passage: Titus 3:1-8
Duration: 30 mins 46 secs
Missionary Wayne Dale, serving in Phoenix, Arizona. Biblical Basis for Living with Authorities and Others.
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
Missionary Ulysses Bestey, serving in Kanses City, Missouri.
Powered by: truthengaged

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 21 @12:00AM
Teen Lock-In
Sat Nov 22 @12:00AM
Teen Lock-In
Tue Nov 25 @ 7:00AM -
Thanksgiving Praise Service
Fri Dec 05 @12:00AM
Christmas Walk
Sun Dec 07 @12:00AM
Christmas Hymn Sing
Sat Dec 13 @12:00AM
Adult Christmas Party
Sun Dec 14 @12:00AM
Teen Christmas Party
Wed Dec 24 @12:00AM
Christmas Eve Service