Sundays | Sunday School - 9:45am | Morning Worship Service - 11:00am | Evening Service - 6:00pm
Wednesdays |
 Children's Patch Club - 6:45pm |  Adult Bible Study/Prayer Meeting 7:00pm 
 |  Youth Group 7:00pm

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Duration: 34 mins 24 secs
The Battle between the Flesh and the Spirit
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Passage: Acts 21:1-26
Duration: 34 mins 57 secs
Acts 21:1-26
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Duration: 13 mins 2 secs
Afternoon Service
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Passage: Acts 20
Duration: 34 mins 18 secs
When it's Time to Move On
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Passage: Galatians 5
Duration: 22 mins 39 secs
Galatians 5
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Passage: Acts 19
Duration: 34 mins 41 secs
What Paul Dealt with in Ephesus
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Passage: Jonah 3-4
Duration: 6 mins 34 secs
Teen Service at Open Door Baptist Church
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Passage: Jonah 1-2
Duration: 13 mins 32 secs
Teen Service at Open Door Baptist Church
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Passage: Acts 17
Duration: 34 mins 13 secs
Act 17
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Duration: 30 mins 19 secs
The Importance of Going the Right Directions
Powered by: truthengaged

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 30 @ 7:00PM -
Bridal Shower for Jenn Biggar
Sun Oct 12 @12:00AM
"Fall Favorites" dish to pass
Wed Oct 15 @ 7:00PM -
Quarterly Business Meeting
Sun Oct 26 @12:00AM
Porch warming at Parsonage 1(after Evening Service)
Sat Nov 01 @12:00AM
Scrapbooking/Stamping Day
Sat Nov 08 @ 6:00PM -
Harvest Supper