Sundays | Sunday School - 9:45am | Morning Worship Service - 11:00am | Evening Service - 6:00pm
Wednesdays |
 Children's Patch Club - 6:45pm |  Adult Bible Study/Prayer Meeting 7:00pm 
 |  Youth Group 7:00pm

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Duration: 33 mins 11 secs
Adoption under Grace
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Passage: Acts 15:1-35
Duration: 32 mins 49 secs
Combat against Legalism
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Duration: 17 mins 51 secs
The Law and the Promise Part IV
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
Duration: 16 mins 11 secs
2 Chronicles 6:31-32
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
Passage: Acts 13:13-52
Duration: 22 mins 13 secs
Paul's First Missionary Journey Part I
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
Duration: 21 mins 4 secs
Walking in Forgiveness
Sun, Jul 20, 2014
Duration: 27 mins 49 secs
Walking in Love
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
Duration: 32 mins 10 secs
Christian Living
Sun, Jun 29, 2014
Duration: 34 mins 1 sec
Taking the Gospel throughout the World
Sun, Jun 22, 2014
Passage: Acts 12:12-24
Duration: 26 mins 56 secs
Two Very Different Relationships with God
Powered by: truthengaged

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 23 @ 7:00PM -
Quarterly Business Meeting
Thu Jul 24 @12:00AM
Teen Camping Trip
Fri Jul 25 @12:00AM
Teen Camping Trip
Sat Jul 26 @12:00AM
Teen Camping Trip
Sun Jul 27 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Shirley and Willis Warner's 50th Anniversary Celebration
Sat Aug 02 @ 6:00PM -
Softball
Sun Aug 03 @ 7:00PM -
Fire and Fellowship at Allers
Sat Aug 16 @12:00PM -
Chicken BBQ/ Softball
Sun Aug 24 @ 7:00PM -
Fire and Fellowship/ Allers
Tue Aug 26 @12:00AM
Ladies Advance