Sundays | Sunday School - 9:45am | Morning Worship Service - 11:00am | Evening Service - 6:00pm
Tuesdays | Men's Basketball - 7PM 
Wednesdays | Children's Patch Club - 6:45pm |  Adult Bible Study/Prayer Meeting 7:00pm  |  Youth Group 7:00pm

 

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Series: I Chronicles
Duration: 25 mins 46 secs
Passing on the Ministry: Preparing the Government
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Series: I Chronicles
Duration: 33 mins 53 secs
Passing on the Ministry: Preparing the Guards
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
Walking in Wisdom
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 28 mins 24 secs
Walking in Light
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 29 mins 30 secs
Eph 5:1-7
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 30 mins 2 secs
Threats to your Purity
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 32 mins 4 secs
Walking in Purity
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
Series: I Chronicles
Duration: 32 mins 26 secs
Passing on the Ministry: Preparing the Priests
Sun, May 17, 2015
Series: I Chronicles
Duration: 30 mins 31 secs
Dealing with your own sin wisely
Sun, May 10, 2015
Series: I Chronicles
Duration: 28 mins 33 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 22 @12:00AM
Teen Lake Day
Sun Sep 06 @12:00AM
Fire and Fellowship at Vairs
Sun Sep 13 @12:00AM
Special Evangelistic Meetings with Pastor Norm Sharbaugh
Fri Sep 25 @12:00AM
Ladies Advance